2021/2022 Head Coach Announcement

The Calgary Royals are pleased to announce the following Head Coaches who have committed for the 2021/2022 season:

U21B  Blue: Darcy McGuire

U21B Gold: Derek Bell

U18AAA: Chad Scharff

U18AA Blue: Wayne Potter

U18AA Gold: Scott Anklewich

U16AAA: Jon Petrash

U16AA Blue: Ryan Howell

U16AA Gold: Nick Imperiale

U15AAA: Brad Hodge

U15AA Blue: Kelsey Leifson

U15AA Gold: Ty Cooper

U15AA White: TBA

U13AA Blue: Thomas Huston

U13AA Gold: JC Ingram

U13AA White: TBA


Leave a Comment